REPRESENTATION ON CHARITIES AND OTHER BODIES 2018/2019

- a. <u>Ford Street and Maynard Almshouse Charity Two Trustees</u> Clir P Palfrey Clir Ms L Crawford
- b. <u>Jessie Ann Alford Charity Three Trustees*</u> Current appointments Mrs J Metcalf Mrs N Woodcock Mr E Sherrell Appointments for 2015 – 2019 (to note)
- c. <u>Devon Association of Parish Councils County Committee One</u> <u>representative</u> Cllr J Sheldon Reserve – Cllr P Ward
- d. <u>Devon Association of Parish Councils Larger Councils' Sub-</u> <u>Committee of the County Committee – One representative</u> Cllr J Sheldon Reserve – Cllr P Ward
- e. <u>Kingdon House Community Association One representative</u> Cllr Mrs A Johnson
- f. <u>Tavistock Community Football Club One representative</u> Cllr Mrs M Ewings
- g. <u>Crowndale Recreation Association</u> Cllr Mrs M Ewings
- h. <u>WDBC Southern Parishes Link Two representatives</u> Cllr Mrs A Johnson Cllr P Ward
- i. <u>Dartmoor Common Owners' Association</u> Cllr Mrs J Whitcomb
- j. <u>Tavistock Farmers' Market Association</u> Cllr Mrs A Johnson Cllr Mrs J Whitcomb
- k. <u>Museum Trust Observer</u> Cllr Mrs J Whitcomb
- I. <u>Parish Tree Wardens Co-opted to WDBC Tree Warden Scheme</u> Mr Don Johnson Mr Howard Jones
- m. <u>Tavistock Tree Group One representative</u> Mr Howard Jones
- n. <u>Dartmoor National Park Forum One representative</u> Cllr P Sanders

- <u>Chamber of Commerce Two representatives</u>
 Cllr P Williamson Market Reeve/Town Hall Manager
 (Cllr P Palfrey Substitute)
- p. <u>Cornish Mining Consultative Forum</u> Cllr Mrs M Ewings
- q. <u>Tavistock Town Team</u> Cllr J Sheldon
 Cllr J Moody
- r. <u>Tavistock BID Company</u> Cllr P Williamson
- s. <u>`Friends of the Meadows' Group</u> Cllr Mrs M Ewings Cllr J Moody Cllr Mrs J Whitcomb
- t. <u>THI Appointments</u>
 - i. Grants Panel Cllr J Moody
 - ii. Project Management Board Observer Cllr P Ward
 - iii. Funding Approval RFO in consultation with Mayor and Deputy Mayor
- u. <u>Destination Okehampton</u> Cllr Mrs A Johnson
- v. <u>Townscape Heritage Advisory Forum</u> Cllr Mrs M Ewings
- w. <u>Guildhall Gateway Centre Steering Group</u> Cllr P Ward

*Trustees are appointed for a 4-year Council term