MEMBERSHIP OF COMMITTEES, CONSULTATIVE GROUPS AND

WORKING PARTIES – 2020/2021

COMMITTEES, CONSULTATIVE GROUPS AND WORKING PARTIES					
a. Budget & Policy Committee (For 2020/21 9 Members – 7 plus Mayor/Deputy Mayor					
	thereafter 6 plus Mayor/Deputy Mayor/Immediate Past Mayor)				
	Mayor Deputy Mayor				
	Cllr Ms L Crawford	Cllr J Ellis	Cllr Mrs M Ewings	Cllr Mrs U Mann	
	Cllr H Smith	Cllr Mrs G Parker	Cllr P Williamson		
b. <u>Goose Fair Consultative Group (3 Members + Mayor ex officio)</u>					
Mayor ex officio					
	Cllr J Ellis	Cllr Mrs M Ewings		Cllr B Smith	
c. <u>Standing Orders Revision Working Party (4 Members)</u>					
	Cllr Mrs U Mann	Cllr J Moody		Cllr H Smith	
	Cllr P Ward				
d. Town Hall & Markets Consultative Group (4 Members)					
	Cllr Mrs G Parker Cllr B Smith		Cllr P Squire		
Cllr A Venning					
e. Whitchurch Down Consultative Group (4 Members)					
	Cllr J Ellis Cllr A Hutton		Cllr Mrs A Johnson		
	Cllr A Venning				
f. Grants Panel (up to 9 Members) ** (no Grants to be awarded 2020/21)					
	Cllr Ms L Crawford Cllr J Ellis			Cllr A Hutton	
	Cllr Mrs G Parker	Cllr B Smith		Cllr H Smith	
	Cllr P Squire				
·					
g. Public Conveniences Sub-Committee (4 Members)					
	Cllr J Ellis	Cllr Mrs A Johnson		Cllr B Smith	
	Cllr H Smith				
i Sustainability & Environment Working Group (4 Members)					
•	Cllr Ms L Crawford	Cllr J Ellis	Cllr Mrs U Mann	Cllr Mrs G Parker	
	Chairman of B&P - ex officio Vice Chairman of				
DEVELOPMENT MANAGEMENT & LICENSING COMMITTEE					
(9 Members plus Mayor/Deputy Mayor)					
Mayor – ex officio Deputy Mayor – ex officio					
Cllr Ms L Crawford		Cllr J Ellis	Cllr A	•	
Cllr A Lewis		Cllr G Parker	-	Smith	
Cllr P Squire		Cllr A Venni	ng Cllr P	Ward	