MEMBERSHIP OF COMMITTEES, CONSULTATIVE GROUPS AND

WORKING PARTIES – 2021/2022

COMMITTEES, CONSULTATIVE GROUPS AND WORKING PARTIES

a. <u>Budget & Policy Committee (7 Members – Mayor/Deputy Mayor/Immediate Past</u> Mayor + 4 Members)

Cllr (tbc) (Mayor) Cllr (tbc) (Deputy Mayor) Cllr Mrs A Johnson (Immediate Past Mayor)

Cllr J Ellis Cllr Mrs M Ewings Cllr Mrs G Parker Cllr H Smith

b. Goose Fair Consultative Group 4 Members + Mayor ex officio)

Cllr (tbc) (Mayor ex officio)

Cllr J Ellis Cllr Mrs M Ewings Cllr B Smith Cllr H Smith

c. Standing Orders Revision Working Party (4 Members)

Cllr Mrs U Mann Cllr J Moody Cllr Mrs G Parker Cllr B Smith

d. Town Hall & Markets Consultative Group (4 Members)

Cllr Mrs G Parker Cllr B Smith Cllr P Squire Cllr P Ward

e. Whitchurch Down Consultative Group (4 Members)

Cllr J Ellis Cllr Mrs U Mann Cllr Mrs G Parker Cllr A Venning

f. Grants Panel (7 Members)

Cllr Ms L Crawford Cllr J Ellis Cllr A Hutton Cllr J Moody Cllr Mrs G Parker Cllr B Smith Cllr H Smith

g. Public Conveniences Sub-Committee (4 Members)

Cllr Ms L Crawford Cllr J Ellis Cllr B Smith Cllr H Smith

i <u>Sustainability & Environment Working Group (Chairman of B&P ex officio/Vice</u> Chairman of B&P ex officio + 4 Members)

Chairman of B&P - ex officio

Vice Chairman of B&P - ex officio

Cllr Ms L Crawford Cllr J Ellis Cllr Mrs U Mann Cllr Mrs G Parker

<u>DEVELOPMENT MANAGEMENT & LICENSING COMMITTEE</u> (Mayor ex-officio/Deputy Mayor ex-officio + 8 Members)

Cllr tbc (Mayor – ex officio) Cllr tbc (Deputy Mayor – ex officio)

Cllr Ms L Crawford Cllr J Ellis Cllr A Fey Cllr Mrs G Parker
Cllr G Parker Cllr B Smith Cllr P Ward Cllr P Williamson

tba = to be appointed. tbc = to be confirmed.