MEMBERSHIP OF COMMITTEES, CONSULTATIVE GROUPS AND

WORKING PARTIES - 2022-2023

COMMITTEES, CONSULTATIVE GROUPS AND WORKING PARTIES

a. <u>Budget & Policy Committee (7 Members – Mayor/Deputy Mayor/Immediate Past</u> Mayor + 4 Members)

Mayor, Deputy Mayor, Immediate Past Mayor A Hutton (ex officio)

Councillors Ms M Ewings, Mrs A Johnson, Mrs U Mann, H Smith

b. Goose Fair Consultative Group 4 Members + Mayor ex officio)
Mayor ex officio

Councillors A Fey, Ms M Ewings, B Smith, H Smith

c. Standing Orders Revision Working Party (4 Members)

Councillors Mrs U Mann, J Moody, B Smith, H Smith

d. Town Hall & Markets Consultative Group (4 Members)

Councillors Ms T Eperon, B Smith, P Squire, P Ward

e. Whitchurch Down Consultative Group (4 Members)

Councillors Ms T Eperon, Mrs U Mann, B Smith, A Venning

f. Grants Panel (7 Members)

Councillors Ms L Crawford, Ms T Eperon, A Hutton, B Smith, H Smith, P Squire, P Ward

g. Public Conveniences Sub-Committee (4 Members)

Councillors Ms L Crawford, Ms M Ewings, B Smith, H Smith

i <u>Sustainability & Environment Working Group (Chairman of B&P ex officio/Vice</u> Chairman of B&P ex officio + 4 Members)

Chairman & Vice Chairman of B&P - ex officio

Councillors Ms L Crawford, Ms T Eperon, Mrs U Mann, P Squire

DEVELOPMENT MANAGEMENT & LICENSING COMMITTEE

(Mayor ex-officio/Deputy Mayor ex-officio + 8 Members)

Mayor & Deputy Mayor - ex officio

Councillors Ms L Crawford, A Fey, Mrs U Mann, B Smith, P Squire, A Venning 2 vacancies