MEMBERSHIP OF COMMITTEES, CONSULTATIVE GROUPS AND

WORKING PARTIES from

MAY 2018

COMMITTEES, CONSULTATIVE GROUPS AND WORKING PARTIES

a. Budget & Policy Committee (7 Members)

Cllr P Ward (Mayor elect) Cllr Mrs A Johnson (Deputy Mayor elect)
Cllr Mrs M Ewings Cllr A Hutton Cllr P Palfrey

Cllr P Williamson Cllr P Sanders (Past Mayor)

b. Goose Fair Consultative Group

Cllr Mrs M Ewings Cllr E Sanders

(Mayor ex officio)

c. Standing Orders Revision Working Party (4 Members)

Cllr P Palfrey Cllr P Sanders Cllr J Sheldon Cllr P Williamson

e. Town Hall & Markets Consultative Group

Cllr Ms L Crawford Cllr Mrs L Roberts Cllr P Ward Cllr Mrs J Whitcomb

f. Whitchurch Down Consultative Group

Cllr Mrs A Johnson Cllr P Sanders Cllr A Venning Cllr P Ward

DEVELOPMENT MANAGEMENT & LICENSING COMMITTEE

Cllr Ms L Crawford Cllr Mrs M Ewings Cllr A Hutton Cllr A Lewis

Cllr P Squire Cllr A Venning Cllr Mrs J Whitcomb

Cllr P Ward (Mayor elect - ex officio) Cllr Mrs A Johnson (Deputy Mayor elect - ex officio)